Passengers Stuck On Overheated Plane Sing ‘I Believe I Can Fly’

Hollywood Life

Being grounded on a plane in 110 degrees of heat with no water would turn most people crazy, but not these passengers! Instead, they chose to sing R Kelly’s ‘I Believe I Can Fly’. Watch the video here!

Over one hundred people were stranded in a grounded plane on June 9 and they decided to make light of their Hunger Games style situation by breaking into song! Despite having no air conditioning, no water and several passengers passing out, the passengers did not storm the plane — instead they sang “I Believe I Can I Fly”!

View original post 238 more words

Leave a Reply

